FREE Lego Goodie Bag When You Visit The Lego Friends Pop Star Bus @ Argos

1 June 2015

lego friends argos pm

This month there are lots of Lego Friends promotions, with some coming soon at Lego Stores, and the Lego Friends Pop Star Bus* is touring selected Argos stores.

This is what Argos say about it:

Come to Argos and visit the Lego Friends Pop Star Bus!  Build your creations by the brick pool, get the ultimate pop star look, take home a goodie bag and more!

The Pop Star Bus touring selected Argos stores at weekends from in June and July, so if one of these stores is near to you then pop along and grab your freebie!  It sounds like they will be having loads of activities for the children, and the freebies are always worth grabbing if they are Lego! The tour starts in Leicester this Saturday so if you go along let us know what it's like! You can click here for further details*, and here is the full list of stores:

Sat 6th June - Argos Leicester Fosse Park
Sun 7th June - Argos Ashton Under Lyne Snipe Retail Park
Sat 13th June - Argos Milton Keynes
Sun 14th June - Argos South Ruislip Victoria Retail Park
Sat 20th June - Argos East Kilbride Kingsgate Retail Park
Sun 21st June - Argos Wallsend Silverlink Retail Park
Sat 27th June - Argos Pontypridd Retail Park
Sun 28th June - Argos Swindon Greenbridge
Sat 4th July - Argos Plymouth Transit Way
Sun 5th July - Argos Bridgwater Retail Park

Thanks to ANDYwwww987 @ HUKD

TOPICS:   Lego Deals

3 comments

  • EMs321
    Hi does anyone know what time the Lego bus will be in East kilbride on Saturday. Thanks
  • Lottie2005
    Dose anyone know the time of the Lego bus in Bridgwater :)
  • ferbie60
    What are the times for Bridgwater today please x

What do you think?

Connect with Facebook, Twitter, or just enter your email to sign in and comment.

Your comment