Full Winnie The Pooh Collection Of Books £20 @ The Book People

Full Winnie The Pooh Collection Of Books £20 @ The Book People

The whole collection of Winnie The Pooh stories is reduced to £20 and with the code below, you’ll have free delivery too. The RRP is apparently £149.99, to this is an insane £129.99 saving (although, fortunately it’s reduced to around this price often enough!)

Get your fill of Winnie the Pooh using two codes

  • Free Delivery Code: 241PLUS
  • Expires: Unknown

There are 30 books in the collection of tales from the Hundred Acre Wood. The box set is presented in a gift box, and the books themselves are hardbacks.

Books in this collection are:

  • Winnie-the-Pooh and some Bees
  • Owl becomes an author
  • Kanga and Baby Roo come to the Forest
  • Piglet is entirely surrounded by water
  • Eeyore loses a tail
  • Tigger comes to the Forest
  • Tiggers don't climb trees
  • Pooh invents a new game
  • Piglet does a very grand thing
  • Christopher Robin and Pooh come to an enchanted place
  • Christopher Robin returns to the Forest
  • The Spelling Bee
  • It Stops raining for ever
  • Everybody learns something
  • Tigger Dreams of Africa
  • Pooh Goes Visiting & Pooh and Piglet nearly catch a Woozle
  • Eeyore has a birthday
  • An Expedition to the North Pole
  • Christopher Robin gives a Party
  • A House is Built at Pooh Corner
  • A Search is organized
  • Rabbit has a busy day
  • Tigger is unbounced
  • Eeyore finds the Wolery
  • Pooh's Poems
  • Rabbit organises almost everything
  • Piglet meets a Heffalump
  • Pooh goes in search of honey
  • The Game of Cricket
  • The Harvest Festival


Reply to