Winnie The Pooh Complete Collection £30 @ The Book People

The Book People

This fantastic Winnie the Pooh Collection of 30 Books from The Book People is just £30, a massive saving of £119.99 and  as an added bonus comes with free delivery.

Presented in a unique gift box, these hardback books are packed full of the adventures of Winnie, Tigger, Piglet, Eeyore and the rest of them. Books in the series are:

  • Winnie-the-Pooh and some Bees
  • Owl becomes and author
  • Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest
  • Piglet is entirely surrounded by water
  • Eeyore loses a tail
  • Tigger comes to the Forest
  • Tiggers don't climb trees
  • Pooh invents a new game
  • Piglet does a very grand thing
  • Christopher Robin and Pooh come to an enchanted place
  • Christopher Robin returns to the Forest
  • The Spelling Bee
  • It Stops raining for ever
  • Everybody learns something
  • Tigger Dreams of Africa
  • Pooh Goes Visiting & Pooh and Piglet nearly catch a Woozle
  • Eeyore has a birthday
  • An Expotition to the North Pole
  • Christopher Robin gives a Party
  • A House is Built at Pooh Corner
  • A Search is organdized
  • Rabbit has a busy day
  • Tigger is unbounced
  • Eeyore finds the Wolery
  • Pooh's Poems
  • Rabbit organises almost everything
  • Piglet meets a Heffalump
  • Pooh goes in search of honey
  • The Game of Cricket
  • The Harvest Festival

This is a beautiful set, and I think it would make a fantastic, special gift.

TOPICS:   Books   Toys

What do you think?

Your comment