Sloane Monroe Series 1-3 Free @ Amazon Kindle

18 September 2012

Fancy getting the Sloane Monroe series boxed set for absolutely free? Well, you can today because Amazon has it up for zero pennies in their store. Go quickly and grab it if you fancy a free murder mystery series to enjoy as the nights draw in.

The Sloane Monroe series includes three books by Cheryl Bradshaw and each is a complete novel. In Black Diamond Death you enter the world of Sloane Monroe on the slopes of Park City, Utah. A woman is found dead and PI Sloane doesn’t believe that this was an accident...

In Sinnerman she has now become something of a legend, solving every case that’s come across her desk except for one. This was the brutal murder of her sister, Gabrielle. Three years have passed and now another murder looks to be exactly the same...

Finally, in I Have A Secret, Sloane Monroe is back in her home town to solve a murder and save the day...

Thanks to Gozer at HUKD!

TOPICS:   Books   UK Freebies

What do you think?

Your comment