The Sun £15 Summers Holidays: NOW BOOKING! Get The Codes You Need Here.

10 April 2015

sun holidays april 2015 pm

EDIT: BOOKING  NOW OPEN FOR EVERYONE!

The Sun newspaper £15 Summer Holiday promotion is here! The first token will be printed in the paper on 11th April, and there will be one printed every day until 26th April. General booking starts from 18th April, or Sun Perks members can book from the 17th April.

YOU DON'T NEED TO COLLECT THE TOKENS FROM THE NEWSPAPER - JUST COLLECT THE SUN HOLIDAY CODES FROM HERE AND APPLY ONLINE!

These holidays are great for families, and loads of the parks have so many activities for the kids that they will never be bored! They provide amazing value for money, and there are even some school holiday dates available for half terms and Easter breaks.

READ ON FOR YOUR LIST OF AVAILABLE DATES AND HOW TO BOOK...

_____________________________________________________________________________________

SUN HOLIDAY CODES WILL BE ADDED HERE FROM SATURDAY 11TH APRIL 2015.

Saturday 11th April: WANE

Sunday 12th April: VARY

Monday 13th April: STEW

Tuesday 14th April: ZIPS

Wednesday 15th April: COBS

Thursday 16th April: TEXT

Friday 17th April: Z88M

Saturday 18th April: DILL

Sunday 19th April:

Monday 20th April:

Tuesday 21st April:

Wednesday 22nd April:

Thursday 23rd April:

Friday 24th April:

Saturday 25th April:

Sunday 26th April:

BONUS CODE: BLUE

______________________________________________________________________________________

You will need 8 different code words to book, and the Booking Form is already online now if you want to bookmark it ready.

Sun perks members need no code words and can book a whole ten days earlier than anyone else, from 17th April with the Sun Perks booking form here. If you want to get this early access to the booking then it will cost you £7.99 a month for the Sun Perks membership.

We will be adding the Sun Codes to this blog daily, and updating information about booking. Demand will be huge so plan you dates and parks in advance of the booking going live.

We have a resident Sun Holidays fan who has been a few times before, so we will try to help with any queries you might have too. :)

TOPICS:   Family Holidays

2 comments

  • kimx
    where are the rest of the codes please ?
  • Lisa Hayes EDITOR
    where are the rest of the codes please ?
    Hi kimx, you only need 8 codes to book the holiday, so we stopped adding new ones. Hope you manage to book something nice. ;)

What do you think?

Connect with Facebook, Twitter, or just enter your email to sign in and comment.

Your comment